Community volunteers
dedicated to our vision

We volunteer our time to help make a difference in the lives of children in the community. Our board organizes regular meetings and events. See below for a list of our
current board members.

President – Sue Polnow
Vice President – Suellen Lopez
Secretary – Mary Noe
Treasurer – Laura Powers

Board Members:
* Julie Amendt
* Wendi Aubry
* Lauren Logue
* Jessica Scholfield
* Tonya Metras

Ex-Officio Members:
Christine Conkling, Superintendent Riley Consolidated District #18
David Engelbrecht, Superintendent Marengo High School District#154
Dr. Lea Malaker-Damisch, Superintendent Marengo/Union School District #165

Make a difference in the lives of the children in our community. Donate today!